Brian Sherley

Underwriting Solutions of America’s CEO

 

Brian started Underwriting Solutions of American, Inc in 2007.  His extensive background in the PEO and insurance industry has helped him grow U.S.A. into one of the nation’s highest producing MGA in the PEO industry.

 

Brian has played a vital part in the growth of multiple PEO’s since 1999.  While working with USA’s sister company, All Insurance Underwriters, Brian understood the need to fill a void in the workers’ compensation market.  He pursued the harder to place industries, that traditional workers’ compensation carriers decline.

 

Brian is a dedicated husband and father of 3 children.  He enjoys spending time with his family, hunting, and all things ocean.

Brian Sherley, C.E.O

888-765-2267 X238

bsherley@usa4insurance.com

Christina Lake

Executive Administrator

888-765-2267 X239

clake@usa4insurance.com

Kristin Schroder

Executive Administrative Assistant

888-765-2267 X249

kschroder@usa4insurance.com

 

Michael Scroggins

Underwriter | Property and Casualty Agent

888-765-2267 X240

mscroggins@usa4insurance.com

 

Wendy Burnette

Senior National Business Consultant

888-765-2267 X242 wburnette@usa4insurance.com

Mat Hayes

Underwriter

888-765-2267 X241 mhayes@usa4insurance.com

John Diaz

Underwriter

888-765-2267 jdiaz@usa4insurance.com

John Schiano

Underwriter

888-765-2267 X272 jschiano@usa4insurance.com

Andrew Waibel

National Business Advisor

888-765-2267 X271 Awaibel@usa4insurance.com

Brian Sherley

Underwriting Solutions of America’s CEO

 

Brian started Underwriting Solutions of American, Inc in 2007.  His extensive background in the PEO and insurance industry has helped him grow U.S.A. into one of the nation’s highest producing MGA in the PEO industry.

 

Brian has played a vital part in the growth of multiple PEOs since 1999.  While working with USA’s sister company, All Insurance Underwriters, Brian understood the need to fill a void in the workers’ compensation market.  He pursued the harder to place industries, that traditional workers’ compensation carriers decline.

 

Brian is a dedicated husband and father of 3 children.  He enjoys spending time with his family, hunting, and all things ocean.

Brian Sherley

Underwriting Solutions

of America’s CEO

Brian started Underwriting Solutions of American, Inc in 2007.  His extensive background in the PEO and insurance industry has helped him grow U.S.A. into one of the nation’s highest producing MGA in the PEO industry.

 

Brian has played a vital part in the growth of multiple PEO’s since 1999.  While working with USA’s sister company, All Insurance Underwriters, Brian understood the need to fill a void in the workers’ compensation market.  He pursued the harder to place industries, that traditional workers’ compensation carriers decline.

 

Brian is a dedicated husband and father of 3 children.  He enjoys spending time with his family, hunting, and all things ocean.