Jump to Navigation

The USA Team

Brian Sherley, C.E.O
888-765-2267 X238
bsherley@usa4insurance.com

Wendy Burnette
Senior National Business Consultant
888-765-2267 X242
wburnette@usa4insurance.com

Christina Lake
Sales Support
888-765-2267 X239
clake@usa4insurance.com

Submissions Desk
usa.submissions@usa4insurance.com

Kristin Schroder
Enrollment Specialist
888-765-2267 X249
kschroder@usa4insurance.com

Andrew Waibel
Underwriter
888-765-2267 X271
awaibel@usa4insurance.com

Michael Scroggins
Underwriter | Property and Casualty Agent
813-546-7929 X240
mscroggins@usa4insurance.com

Mat Hayes
Underwriter
888-765-2267 X241
mhayes@usa4insurance.com

John Diaz
Underwriter
888-765-2267
jdiaz@usa4insurance.com

John Schiano
Underwriter
888-765-2267 X272
jschiano@usa4insurance.com

  • Get A Quote Today!

  • Should be Empty: